Endycott was the only Aussie to finish inside the top-10 on any of the world Tours this week and as a result has moved up 16 spots on the Korn Ferry Tour money list to now sit 61st and in position to push for a promotion to the PGA Tour next year.

Fifth in his first start of the year at the Chitimacha Louisiana Open in March, Endycott has logged two further top-20 results prior to the Knoxville Open where he sat near the top of the leaderboard from the opening round.

A second consecutive 5-under 65 on Friday and a Saturday 66 had Endycott five shots off the lead heading into the final round, his 2-under 68 not enough to keep pace with winner Greyson Sigg but good enough to be the best Aussie performer of the week.

Zurich Classic winner Marc Leishman tuned up for this week’s US PGA Championship with a solid performance at the AT&T Byron Nelson in Texas, Min Woo Lee made a strong return to the European Tour with a top-25 finish at the Betfred British Masters while Gabi Ruffels continued her progression towards the LPGA Tour with a tie for 17th at the Symetra Tour’s Symetra Classic in North Carolina.


Korn Ferry Tour - Visit Knoxville Open

  • T4 Harrison Endycott
  • T60 Curtis Luck
  • T66 Brett Drewitt
  • MC Jamie Arnold, Brett Coletta, Ryan Ruffels
  • WD Robert Allenby

PGA Tour - AT&T Byron Nelson

  • T21 Marc Leishman
  • 70 Cameron Percy
  • MC Jason Day, Rhein Gibson, Aaron Baddeley, Greg Chalmers, John Senden, John Lyras

Japan Golf Tour - Asia Pacific Diamond Cup Golf

  • T34 Dylan Perry
  • T42 Scott Strange
  • T42 David Bransdon
  • MC Brad Kennedy, Matthew Griffin, Todd Sinnott, Adam Bland, Anthony Quayle

European Tour - Betfred British Masters hosted by Danny Willett

  • T21 Min Woo Lee
  • MC Maverick Antcliff, Jake McLeod, Wade Ormsby, Jason Scrivener, Scott Hend

Challenge Tour - Range Servant Challenge by Hinton Golf

  • T23 Dimitrios Papadatos
  • 56 Blake Windred
  • MC Deyen Lawson, Jarryd Felton

Ladies European Tour - South African Women’s Open

  • 66 Amy Walsh

Symetra Tour - Symetra Classic

  • T17 Gabriela Ruffels
  • T22 Julienne Soo
  • T34 Robyn Choi
  • MC Hira Naveed, Soo Jin Lee, Stephanie Na

Champions Tour - Mitsubishi Electric Classic

  • T35 Rod Pampling
  • T42 Stephen Leaney
  • T69 David McKenzie