Contact Us

Golf Australia
Nextmedia Pty Ltd
Level 6, Building A
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
Tel: (02) 9901 6100

 

SUBSCRIBE OR CHANGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS HERE

All subscription enquiries: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au

 

Editorial

Brendan James
Editor
BJames@golfaustralia.com.au
(02) 9901 6170

Damian Shutie
Deputy Editor
Golf Australia Express Editor
DShutie@golfaustralia.com.au

Kevin Airs
Head of Sport - Digital
KAirs@nextmedia.com.au
(02) 9901 6118

General enquiries and press releases
editors@golfaustralia.com.au

 

Advertising

Hamish Bayliss
Associate Publisher - Sport 
hbayliss@nextmedia.com.au
02 9901 6176
0411 057 327

Adam Jackson
Head of Sport - Sales
ajackson@nextmedia.com.au
0431 212 504

David Mullins
National Advertising Manager - Golf Australia 
dmullins@nextmedia.com.au
0412 327 886

Hugo Scott
QLD/NSW Advertising Manager - Golf Australia
HScotto@nextmedia.com.au