SIGN UP TO ON THE GREEN
AMATEUR ASSOCIATONS & GOVERNING BODIES
Royal & Ancient Club of St Andrews www.randa.org
United States Golf Association www.usga.org
International Golf Federation www.internationalgolffederation.org
Golf Australia www.golfaustralia.org.au
NSW Golf Association www.nswga.com.au
Women’s Golf NSW www.wgnsw.org.au
Golf Northern Territory www.golfnt.org.au
Queensland Golf Union www.queenslandgolf.org.au
Women’s Golf Queensland www.womensgolfqld.org.au
South Australian Golf www.golfsa.com.au
Women’s Golf SA www.wgsa.com.au
Golf Tasmania www.golftasmania.org.au
Victorian Golf Association www.golfvic.org.au
Women’s Golf Victoria www.womensgolf.org.au
Western Australian Golf www.wagolf.com.au
Women’s Golf WA www.wgwa.com.au
PROFESSIONAL ORGANISATIONS & TOURS
PGA of Australia www.pga.org.au
PGA Tour of Australasia www.pgatour.com.au
Australian Ladies
Professional Golf
www.alpgtour.com
US PGA Tour www.pgatour.com
PGA of America www.pga.com
LPGA Tour www.lpga.com
European PGA Tour www.pgatour.com.au
Ladies European Tour www.ladieseuropeantour.com
Asian Tour www.asiantour.com
Japan Golf Tour www.jgto.org
Southern Africa Tour www.pgatour.co.za
Official World Golf Rankings www.owgr.com
EVENTS
US Masters www.masters.org
US Open www.usopen.com
British Open www.opengolf.com
US PGA Championship www.pga.com/pgachampionship
Ryder Cup www.rydercup.com
Presidents Cup www.presidentscup.com
World Golf Championships www.worldgolfchampionships.com
Australian Open www.australianopengolf.com.au
Australian PGA Championship http://championship.pga.org.au
MasterCard Masters www.mastercardmasters.com
Sydney Invitational www.sydneyinvitational.com.au
Holden Scramble www.pga.org.au
World Corporate Golf Challenge www.wcgc-australasia.com
PLAYER WEBSITES
Tiger Woods www.tigerwoods.com
Greg Norman www.shark.com
Adam Scott www.adamscott.com.au
Craig Parry www.craigparry.com
Peter Lonard www.peterlonard.com
Brendan Jones www.brendanjonesgolf.com
Nathan Green www.greenygolf.com
Paul Gow www.paulgow.com
Aaron Baddeley www.badds.com.au
Stuart Appleby www.stuartappleby.com
Ernie Els www.ernieels.com
Padraig Harrington www.padraigharrington.com
Phil Mickelson www.phil-mickelson.com
John Daly www.johndaly.com
Justin Rose www.justinrose.com
Seve Ballesteros www.seveballesteros.com
Annika Sorenstam www.annikasorenstam.com
Lorena Ochoa www.lorenaochoa.com
Natalie Gulbis www.nataliegulbis.com
Michelle Wie www.michellewie.com
Anna Rawson www.annarawson.com
Carlie Butler www.carliebutler.com
GOLF COACHING
Steve Latham www.golf-coaching.blogspot.com
Gary Edwin Golf
Schools
www.garyedwingolf.com.au
ABC Golf Coaching Centres www.abcgolfcentres.com
Dale Lynch www.bannlynchgolf.com
Steve Bann www.bannlynchgolf.com
Denis McDade www.bannlynchgolf.com
Mark Gibson www.markgibson.com.au
Lorien Scott www.terreyhillsgolf.com.au
David Milne www.davidmilnegolfacademy.com.au
Golfers Resort www.golfersresort.com.au
Find your nearest PGA Pro www.pga.org.au
CORPORATE GOLF DAYS
Golf Events www.golfevents.com.au
TRAINING AIDS
The Leaderboard www.pro-leaderboard.com
The Speed Stik www.golf.com.au/speedstik
Club Kite www.golf.com.au/clubkite
GOLF APPS
Gallus Golf www.gallusgolf.com.au
GOLF EQUIPMENT AND APPAREL
Golf Ball Busters – Recycled Golf Balls www.golfballbusters.com
The Leaderboard www.pro-leaderboard.com
The Speed Stik www.golf.com.au/speedstik
Club Kite www.golf.com.au/clubkite
Adams Golf www.adamsgolf.com
Adidas Golf www.adidas.com.au
Alpha Golf Clubs www.alphagolfclubs.com
American Golf Supplies www.pinggolf.com
Ben Hogan www.benhogan.com
Bettinardi Putters www.bettinardi.com
Bridgestone Golf www.bridgestonegolf.com
Brosnan Golf www.brosnangolf.com
Callaway Golf www.callawaygolf.com
Carnegie Clark Golf www.ccgolf.com.au
Cleveland Golf www.clevelandgolf.com
Club Car Inc www.clubcar.com
Cobra www.cobragolf.com.au
Cutter & Buck www.cutterbuck.com
Dunlop Golf www.dunlopsport.com.au
Eagles and Birdies www.underpar.com.au
Footjoy www.footjoy.com
Intergolf Mizuno www.mizuno.com.au
Never Compromise Putters www.nevercompromise.com
Nike www.nikegolf.com
Odyssey www.odysseygolf.com
Orlimar www.orlimar.com
Pinnacle www.pinnaclegolf.com
Scotty Cameron Putters www.scottycameron.com
Sporte Leisure www.sporte-leisure.com.au
Srixon Golf www.srixon.com
Taylormade Adidas Golf www.taylormadegolf.com
Titleist www.titleist.com.au
Top Flite www.topflite.com
True Temper Shafts www.truetemper.com
Wilson Sports Australia www.wilsonsports.com
GOLF PHOTOGRAPHY
Matthew Harris

 

AUSTRALIAN GOLF COURSES
NEW SOUTH WALES
NSW – SYDNEY
Camden Lakeside www.camdenlakeside.com.au
Cromer GC www.cromergolfclub.com.au
Eastlake GC www.eastlakegolfclub.com.au
Liverpool GC www.liverpoolgolf.com.au
Mona Vale GC www.mvgc.com.au
New South Wales GC www.nswgolfclub.com.au
Riverside Oaks www.riversideoaks.com.au
St Michaels www.stmichaelsgolf.com.au
NSW – NORTH
Bonville International www.bonvillegolf.com.au
Cypress Lakes Resort www.cypresslakes.com.au
Horizons Golf Resort www.horizons.com.au
Kooindah Waters www.kooindahwaters.com.au
Magenta Shores www.magentagolf.com.au
Nelson Bay GC www.nelsonbaygolf.com.au
Newcastle GC www.newcastlegolf.com.au
Pacific Dunes www.pacificdunes.com.au
Tallwoods www.tallwoodsgolf.com
The Vintage www.thevintage.com.au
Tuggerah Lakes GC www.tlgc.com.au
NSW – SOUTH
Catalina CC (Batemans Bay) www.catalinacountryclub.com.au
Kangaroo Valley G&C Resort www.kangaroovalleygolf.com
Mollymook GC www.mollymookgolf.com.au
Narooma Golf & Resort www.naroomagolf.com.au
Tura Beach CC www.turabeachcountryclub.com.au
Wollongong GC www.wollongonggolfclub.com.au
NSW – MURRAY RIVER
Albury Commercial GC www.alburygolf.com.au
Barham G&CC www.clubarham.com.au
Corowa Golf Resort www.corowagolf.com.au
Howlong CGC www.howlonggolf.com.au
Murray Downs G&CC Resort www.murraydownsresort.com.au
Rich River Resort www.richriver.com.au
Tocumwal GC www.tocumwalgolf.com.au
Yarrawonga & Border GC www.yarragolf.com.au
VICTORIA
VIC – MELBOURNE
Amstel GC www.amstel.org.au
Growling Frog www.growlingfrog.com.au
Heritage G&CC www.hgcc.com.au
Kingston Heath GC www.kingstonheath.com.au
Kingston Links www.kingstonlinks.com.au
Royal Melbourne GC www.royalmelbourne.com.au
Sanctuary Lakes GC www.sanctuarylakes.com.au
Sandhurst www.sandhurst.com
Settlers Run www.settlersrun.com.au
Victoria GC www.victoriagolf.com.au
Waterford Valley www.waterfordvalleygolf.com.au
Woodlands GC www.woodlandsgolf.com.au
Yarra Yarra GC www.yarrayarra.com.au
VIC -MORNINGTON & BELLARINE
PENINSULAS
Barwon Heads GC www.bhgc.com.au
Eagle Ridge GC www.eagleridge.com.au
Flinders GC www.flindersgolfclub.com.au
Lonsdale GC www.lonsdalegc.com.au
Moonah Links www.moonahlinks.com.au
Peninsula CGC www.peninsulagolf.com.au
Portsea GC www.portseagolf.com.au
RACV Cape Schanck Resort www.thecaperesort.com.au
Rosebud CC www.rosebudcountryclub.com.au
Sorrento GC www.sorrentogolf.com.au
The Dunes Golf Links www.thedunes.com.au
The Golf Club,
St Andrews Beach
www.standrewsbeach.com
The National GC www.nationalgolf.com.au
The Sands, Torquay www.thesandstorquay.com
Thirteenth Beach Golf Links www.13thbeach.net
VIC – COUNTRY
Horsham GC www.horshamgolfclub.com
Lakes Entrance GC www.lakesentrancegolf.com.au
Leongatha GC www.leongathagolf.com.au
Mildura GC www.milduragolfclub.com.au
Port Fairy GC www.portfairygolf.com.au
QUEENSLAND
QLD – BRISBANE/GOLD COAST
Brookwater www.brookwater.com.au
Emerald Lakes GC www.golf.emeraldlakes.com.au/golf
Glades Golf & Spa www.glades.com.au
Hope Island www.hir.com.au
Lakelands GC www.lakelandsgolfclub.com.au
North Lakes GC www.northlakesgolfclub.com.au
Palm Meadows www.palmmeadows.com.au
Robina Woods GC www.robinawoods.com.au
Royal Pines Resort www.royalpines.com.au
Sanctuary Cove www.sanctuarycove.com
The Colonial GC www.thecolonialgc.com.au
QLD
– SUNSHINE COAST
Club Pelican www.clubpelican.com.au
Hyatt Coolum Resort www.coolum.regency.hyatt.com
Noosa Springs Resort www.noosasprings.com.au
Pacific Harbour G&C www.pacificharbour.com.au
Peregian Springs GC www.peregianspringsgolfclub.com.au
Pacific Harbour G&C www.pacificharbour.com.au
Tewantin Noosa GC www.noosagolf.com.au
Twin Waters GC www.twinwatersgolfclub.com.au
QLD –
NORTH
Bargara GC www.bargaragolf.info
Laguna Whitsundays www.lagunawhitsundays.info
Paradise Palms www.paradisepalms.com.au
Rydges Capricorn www.capricorngolf.com.au
Sea Temple G&CC www.seatemplegolf.com.au
Willows Golf Resort www.willowsgolf.com.au
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Araluen Golf Resort www.araluencc.com.au
Joondalup CC & Resort www.joondalupresort.com
Meadow Springs G&CC www.msgcc.com.au
Secret Harbour Golf Links www.secretharbourgolflinks.com.au
The Cut GC, Port Bouvard www.the-cut.com.au
The Golf Club, Kennedy Bay www.kennedybay.com.au
The Sanctuary Resort www.sanctuaryresort.com.au
The Vines CC & Resort www.vines.com.au
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Glenelg GC www.glenelggolf.com
Kooyonga GC www.kooyongagolf.com.au
Links Lady Bay www.linksladybay.com
Royal Adelaide GC www.royaladelaidegolf.com.au
The Grange GC www.grangegolf.com.au
TASMANIA
Barnbougle Dunes www.barnbougledunes.com
Devonport GC www.devonportgolfclub.org.au
Launceston GC www.launcestongolfclub.com.au
Royal Hobart GC www.rhgc.com.au